Management Committee

Dr Kenny Tan
Honorary Chairman
Dr John Ng
Honorary Vice-Chairman
Ms Cindy Koh Yean Leng
Honorary Secretary
Mr David Lum
Honorary Treasurer
Mr Benny Ong
Honorary Assistant Treasurer
Ms Donna Cheng
Committee Member
Mr Melvin Tan
Committee Member
Mr Nelson Yeap
Committee Member

Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.